Responsible Keeping
  Home > Member Pages > Kellie

View Member :

Nilloke




About Kellie
My Reptile Interests
I have loved reptiles as long as I can remember. My first reptile ever was a green anole, which my dad's friend told me was a baby dinosaur when I was about five years old. Now I have a lot more, to say the least. heh I'm hoping to get into some serious breeding soon. I'm fascinated by so many different reptiles, I don't even know if I'll specialize in anything or just keep up a variety, like I have now. Each species is so unique.
Other Interests
I'm a big fan of video games (WoW mainly), but not a hardcore gamer. I love reading and writing (hit me up on Webook.com to read one of my stories in progress). I used to play volleyball, but then schoolwork got in the way so I had to quit, but I hope to get back to playing just for fun some day.
Music
I can't say I really have a favorite band. I like too many of them equally. I'm a big fan of the older groups like the Goo Goo Dolls, Counting Crows, ACDC, Guns 'n Roses, The Beatles, and Live. I also really like Jet, Coldplay, Nickelback, Jason Mraz, Chris Brown, etc. There's just way too many to name. I do have a very mixed taste in music. I like rock, some rap/r&b, country, some new age stuff, some classical...lots of different stuff.
Movies
I love going to movies! MY all-time favorite has to be Titanic. After that comes (in no particular order) Gladiator, Meet Joe Black, Ghost, Moulin Rouge, all of The Lord of the Rings movies, the Star Wars saga, all the Indiana Jones movies, Big Fish, Love Actually,The Notebook, Nights in Rodanthe, The Phantom of the Opera, Memoirs of a Geisha, Shawshank Redemption, Forest Gump, and probably some others that I'm forgeting.
Professional
I'm a freshman at a junior college right now and I also just started working at Gamestop. I really don't know what I plan to do with my future yet. I'd like to stay at home, write novels, and breed reptiles with a possible side job, but I'm not sure if that'll be enough to pay the bills.
Anything else?
I don't see myself ever really wanting children. I'm just not a kid person, so to me, my animals are my kids - my pride and joy. =)
Full Name: Kellie
Location: Peoria, IL  US
Gender: Female
Birthday: September 22, 1989
Member Since: Monday, October 13, 2008
Last Login: Wednesday, March 7, 2012
iHerp Level Old Salt (31,465 points)
Add this person to your favorites! Register at iHerp to become a member.
Registration is free!


Recent Photos
Next

Latest Blog Posts
8/4/2009 Something cool I found on my car tire... [Public] 
7/14/2009 Fresh IJ Jag Shed ^_^ [Public] 
7/12/2009 Tortoise and Tad-frogs! [Public] 
View Nilloke's Blogs

Current Breeding Projects
No Breeding Projects Found
View Completed

The Door

Register to post a comment!
  
Member Login
 
 
Forgot My Password



Our Newest Animals!
Drake Moonslayer
Moonslayer Morphs

PLPn1
Artful Auriculatus

HP01-KF
abi21491
174190 Registered animals!
NEW!! See The Rest of the new Arrivals!
Thanks!!!
Thanks to everyone who helped test the new features. If you find any problems, please
Let Me Know.
Todays Birthdays

Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved. iHerp, LLC | Terms of Use 10/21/2019 12:12:57 PM | 0.0.0.0