Responsible Keeping
  Home > Member Pages > Katie Elsberry

View Member :

Philomathes




About Katie Elsberry
My Reptile Interests
I had always been interested in herps, however I never really kept any. My boyfriend decided to take me to the Sacramento Reptile Show this past year and it sort of went from there. Right now I have a little bit of this and a little bit of that.
Other Interests
Haha! Fun? I have a three-year-old. I'm not allowed to have the kind of fun I have in mind at this point in time.
Music
I'm willing to listen to anything that is good. Unfortunately I don't play anything. I did a little saxophone, clarinet and piano back in the day but nothing stuck. I would like to get back in to piano and saxophone and pick up a little guitar in the future.
Movies
I love old movies. There aren't too many new movies that I can't complain about - no originality these days in my opinion.
Professional
I plan on going back to college soon in order to advance within my professional life. I am currently employed by the State of California, Department of Fish and Wildlife.
Anything else?
- not entered yet -
Full Name: Katie Elsberry
Location: Sacramento, CA  US
Gender: Female
Birthday: February 12
Member Since: Thursday, March 7, 2013
Last Login: Monday, February 8, 2016
iHerp Level Old Salt (28,400 points)
Add this person to your favorites! Register at iHerp to become a member.
Registration is free!


Recent Photos
Next

Latest Blog Posts
View Philomathes's Blogs

Current Breeding Projects
No Breeding Projects Found
View Completed

The Door

Register to post a comment!
  
Member Login
 
 
Forgot My Password



Our Newest Animals!
Nightcrawler
Snoots

Female Ultramel Pastel 2018
robd999

Female Het Russo Leucistic 2018 b
robd999
170610 Registered animals!
NEW!! See The Rest of the new Arrivals!
Thanks!!!
Thanks to everyone who helped test the new features. If you find any problems, please
Let Me Know.
Todays Birthdays

Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved. iHerp, LLC | Terms of Use 2/20/2019 11:12:06 AM | 0.0.0.0