Responsible Keeping
  Home > Member Pages > oddjobvs007

View Member :

oddjobvs007




About oddjobvs007
My Reptile Interests
I hope to start my own snake business, and I hope to one day soon share that business with my son.
Other Interests
I enjoy games, movies and reading.
Music
- not entered yet -
Movies
- not entered yet -
Professional
Currently looking for work.
Anything else?
I'm just trying to get by in this world one day at a time. I'm a home owner and I work hard to keep my house and the life style I live together. I am the proud father of a beautiful little boy named Raylan. He is my whole world. I enjoy having fun with close friends. I try to take care of the people that matter the most to me. I'm starting my own snake business, and I hope to one day soon share that business with my son. We have 9 snakes, 2 dogs (a Golden Retriever and a Black Lab), and 1 cat. I have a wonderful family, wonderful pets, and I feel I have a good start on my life. I just can't wait to find out what tomorrow is going to bring me.
Full Name: <private>
Location: <private>
Gender: Male
Birthday: October 27, 1984
Member Since: Thursday, December 16, 2010
Last Login: Sunday, May 4, 2014
iHerp Level Old Salt (30,415 points)
Add this person to your favorites! Register at iHerp to become a member.
Registration is free!


Recent Photos

Latest Blog Posts
View oddjobvs007's Blogs

Current Breeding Projects
No Breeding Projects Found
View Completed

The Door

Register to post a comment!
  
Member Login
 
 
Forgot My Password



Our Newest Animals!
CP-04
dillardc81

CP-03
dillardc81

CP-02
dillardc81
178681 Registered animals!
NEW!! See The Rest of the new Arrivals!
Thanks!!!
Thanks to everyone who helped test the new features. If you find any problems, please
Let Me Know.
Todays Birthdays

Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved. iHerp, LLC | Terms of Use 11/26/2020 9:55:20 PM | 0.0.0.0