Responsible Keeping
  Home > Member Pages > Evan

View Member :

Hecka

Recent Additions
View all of Hecka's Animals



About Evan
My Reptile Interests
Right now I have a Boa Constrictor. He is about 2 Years old and is around 5 feet long. I am hoping to see him grow to about 8 feet long. I am also hoping to get a carpet python. I really like the look of those snakes.
Other Interests
My interests include playing video games, camping, fishing, and I would like to be a veterinary technician because taking care of all animals is a passion of mine.
Music
- not entered yet -
Movies
- not entered yet -
Professional
I work at gamestop right now but am hoping to finish my veterinary technician schooling so that I can start my career as a vet tech.
Anything else?
I'm an easy-going person and always enjoy company. Feel free to friend me any time!
Full Name: Evan
Location: Bellingham, WA  US
Gender: Male
Birthday: September 15, 1987
Member Since: Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Last Login: Monday, May 10, 2010
iHerp Level Advanced Newbie (664 points)
Add this person to your favorites! Register at iHerp to become a member.
Registration is free!


Recent Photos

Latest Blog Posts
View Hecka's Blogs

Current Breeding Projects
No Breeding Projects Found
View Completed

The Door

Register to post a comment!
  
Member Login
 
 
Forgot My Password



Our Newest Animals!
Brown Vine Snake
aalomon

Giant Vine Snake
aalomon

Penny
Philip451
174232 Registered animals!
NEW!! See The Rest of the new Arrivals!
Thanks!!!
Thanks to everyone who helped test the new features. If you find any problems, please
Let Me Know.
Todays Birthdays

Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved. iHerp, LLC | Terms of Use 10/23/2019 7:59:30 PM | 0.0.0.0