Responsible Keeping
  Home > Member Pages > Josh

View Member :

athenaismysnake




About Josh
My Reptile Interests
I'm very new to owning reptiles, so any advice would be very appreciated. I have had my snake for a few months. I have a Ball Python. Not sure of it's gender, but I refer to her as a female.
Other Interests
School, work, and hanging out with friends.
Music
- not entered yet -
Movies
- not entered yet -
Professional
I will be transferring to University of Texas Arlington in the fall. I'm double majoring in Mathematics and Mechanical Engineering. I'm hoping to be finished with a Masters in both within 4 years. I will be working sales this summer to help pay for college.
Anything else?
I have a few other pets. Two guinea pigs(Felicity and Francois) and two goldfish(Pawnee and Wiwoca). My future wife named the fish... If you have any questions or want to know more about me, just ask.
Full Name: Josh
Location: Arlington, TX  US
Gender: Male
Birthday: April 24
Member Since: Sunday, April 28, 2013
Last Login: Monday, April 29, 2013
iHerp Level Newbie (236 points)
Add this person to your favorites! Register at iHerp to become a member.
Registration is free!


Recent Photos

Latest Blog Posts
View athenaismysnake's Blogs

Current Breeding Projects
No Breeding Projects Found
View Completed

The Door

Register to post a comment!
  
Member Login
 
 
Forgot My Password



Our Newest Animals!
Dr. Pepper
Megizard

INBRI 2b
Crimson Cresties

Blue
novellageckos
172658 Registered animals!
NEW!! See The Rest of the new Arrivals!
Thanks!!!
Thanks to everyone who helped test the new features. If you find any problems, please
Let Me Know.
Todays Birthdays

Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved. iHerp, LLC | Terms of Use 7/21/2019 7:00:47 PM | 0.0.0.0