Responsible Keeping
  Home > Member Pages > Michelle

View Member :


About Michelle
My Reptile Interests
I have one male Beardie (about a year old), and one male Normal Ball Python (about six months)
Other Interests
I am a social work student about to graduate with my Bachelor's degree. I enjoy photography, reading (especially non-fiction), writing, cooking, dehydrating and freeze-drying foods, candle making, and creating unique lotions, creams, and massage oils.
Blues, Jazz, Swing, Classical, Rock, Pop, Opera
I don't watch much TV
I am a social work (BSW) student at Western New Mexico University
Anything else?
I have kept reptiles and amphibians in the past, along with geese and chickens, plus the usual assortment of cats and dogs, including one show Kuvasz. I am looking forward to buying more ball pythons and to possibly breeding, once I know more. I'm also interested in learning about and owning other types of snakes, but I'm a newbie. Life is short, and there are so many snakes from which to choose!
Full Name: Michelle
Location: Albuquerque, NM  US
Gender: Female
Birthday: September 21
Member Since: Monday, December 19, 2016
Last Login: Friday, February 3, 2017
iHerp Level Super Newbie (978 points)
Add this person to your favorites! Register at iHerp to become a member.
Registration is free!

Recent Photos

Latest Blog Posts
1/25/2017 Juju: Six Weeks Later [Public] 
12/24/2016 Just Acquired My First Ball Python [Public] 
View AlbuquerqueSnakeEyes's Blogs

Current Breeding Projects
No Breeding Projects Found
View Completed

The Door

Register to post a comment!
Member Login
Forgot My Password

Our Newest Animals!
Radiant Morphs

Radiant Morphs

Radiant Morphs
176697 Registered animals!
NEW!! See The Rest of the new Arrivals!
Thanks to everyone who helped test the new features. If you find any problems, please
Let Me Know.
Todays Birthdays

Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved. iHerp, LLC | Terms of Use 6/4/2020 12:02:17 AM |