Responsible Keeping
  Home > Member Pages > Ashley Wilson

View Member :

anwilson77378




About Ashley Wilson
My Reptile Interests
I currently have 3 boas (1.2) and a rescue ball python. I have had reptiles on and off since 2000.
Other Interests
I love all animals except bugs and spiders, they're just not my thing. I have a 12 yr old male lab, 3yr old female white American boxer, an almost 2yr old fawn german boxer and a male yr old 3/4 great Dane. I also have 3 cats and a 12yr old quarter horse
Music
Hmmm. I pretty much listen to everything except rap I love listening to the octane channel on XM.
Movies
- not entered yet -
Professional
I've worked at Dominos since 2006. I work odd jobs on the weekends and hopefully soon ill be in school getting certified as a dog trainer
Anything else?
I have an awesome husband that puts up with me rescuing all these animals. :)
Full Name: Ashley Wilson
Location: new waverly, TX  US
Gender: Female
Birthday: November 12, 1987
Member Since: Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Last Login: Wednesday, April 18, 2012
iHerp Level Spicy Pepper (6,391 points)
Add this person to your favorites! Register at iHerp to become a member.
Registration is free!


Recent Photos

Latest Blog Posts
1/20/2012 rescues found homes :) [Public] 
View anwilson77378's Blogs

Current Breeding Projects
No Breeding Projects Found
View Completed

The Door

Register to post a comment!
  
Member Login
 
 
Forgot My Password



Our Newest Animals!
T’Challa
Megizard

Fury
Megizard

Deneb
Megizard
170287 Registered animals!
NEW!! See The Rest of the new Arrivals!
Thanks!!!
Thanks to everyone who helped test the new features. If you find any problems, please
Let Me Know.
Todays Birthdays

Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved. iHerp, LLC | Terms of Use 12/18/2018 4:37:21 PM | 0.0.0.0