Responsible Keeping
  Home > Member Pages > Jessica Waller

View Member :

aleria

Recent Additions
View all of aleria's Animals



About Jessica Waller
My Reptile Interests
My first snake purchase was a normal male ball python as a baby when I was 10 years old back in the summer of 1997. He's still currently alive and living with my mother in Michigan as she did not want to part with him when I left home. My next snake purchase was a female hog island boa as a baby from LLL Reptile in early '07. Later in the year I purchased a male albino boa as a baby from Kristopher Garner. The boas are currently with me and are a planned future breeding project. Outside of snakes I also take a little bit of interest in the many types of lizards. I currently own a male crested gecko, I have no past on him, no approximate age, but he's a sweet little guy. But if I were to put more money into any animals, snakes would still have to be my #1 pick.
Other Interests
Outside of reptiles I have many other animals I care for as well. Starting off I have 2 solid black pomeranians, one '06 male one '05 female. They are sweeties for being your typical ankle biter. But really I think the worse they do is bark at strangers that come to the door, other than that they're as nice as any breed. I also have 2 cats, the male is a flame point ragdoll, which if you've never seen is a gorgeous animal. He was adopted from a shelter in MS back in 2005, he is now approx. 7 years old. The female is a russian blue. She was adopted from a local shelter here in Bossier city, La as a kitten back in 08. She is a little over a year old. I also have a male marshall ferret, he was purchased back in 2005 as a baby in MS. He will be leaving me soon to live in michigan with my mother.
Music
Favorite music genre is metal. Favorite bands off the top of my head: Five Finger Death Punch, Slipknot, Tool, Korn, Static-x, 10 Years, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, etc. Pandora Radio Station: http://www.pandora.com/?sc=sh90336579814916401
Movies
Mostly horror
Professional
Currently working as an IT Specialist, hoping to eventually have the time and money to go to college for a degree in psychology
Anything else?
- not entered yet -
Full Name: Jessica Waller
Location: bossier city, LA  US
Gender: Female
Birthday: September 21, 1986
Member Since: Tuesday, August 25, 2009
Last Login: Friday, September 21, 2012
iHerp Level More Cowbell (21,177 points)
Add this person to your favorites! Register at iHerp to become a member.
Registration is free!


Recent Photos

Latest Blog Posts
View aleria's Blogs

Current Breeding Projects
No Breeding Projects Found
View Completed

The Door

Register to post a comment!
  
Member Login
 
 
Forgot My Password



Our Newest Animals!
Drake Moonslayer
Moonslayer Morphs

PLPn1
Artful Auriculatus

HP01-KF
abi21491
174203 Registered animals!
NEW!! See The Rest of the new Arrivals!
Thanks!!!
Thanks to everyone who helped test the new features. If you find any problems, please
Let Me Know.
Todays Birthdays

Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved. iHerp, LLC | Terms of Use 10/21/2019 9:16:57 AM | 0.0.0.0