Responsible Keeping
  Home > Member Pages > Kaeley

View Member :

NightWolf




About Kaeley
My Reptile Interests
Currently, I have 2 snakes: a female Colombian red tail boa and a ball python. I've had the boa for about 3 months and she's 6 months old. The ball python is brand-new, maybe a month old and I think it's a male.
Other Interests
I'm a body piercer, and I love piercings. I have 18 right now, with plans for more. I turned 21 recently and I'm enjoying that fact. And of course I'm very interested in and eager to learn more about reptiles.
Music
Symphonic metal mostly
Movies
- not entered yet -
Professional
I'm in college working toward a major in zoology with a minor in herpetology. After I graduate, I want to continue on to vet school. I eventually want to work in a zoo or some place like that and be the "resident vet." I would also like to have my own clinic, but we'll have to see. I love dogs and cats, but my true passion is snakes and when I'm a licensed vet, I will have so many snakes. Every room in my house has different snakes. Yeah, I know, wishful thinking huh?
Anything else?
- not entered yet -
Full Name: Kaeley
Location: Greeley, CO  US
Gender: Female
Birthday: August 19, 1987
Member Since: Tuesday, September 2, 2008
Last Login: Saturday, December 20, 2008
iHerp Level NeoNate (2,199 points)
Add this person to your favorites! Register at iHerp to become a member.
Registration is free!


Recent Photos
Next

Latest Blog Posts
View NightWolf's Blogs

Current Breeding Projects
No Breeding Projects Found
View Completed

The Door

Register to post a comment!
  
Member Login
 
 
Forgot My Password



Our Newest Animals!
Alcremie
amber_reptiles

Lizalfos
amber_reptiles

Impidimp
amber_reptiles
173779 Registered animals!
NEW!! See The Rest of the new Arrivals!
Thanks!!!
Thanks to everyone who helped test the new features. If you find any problems, please
Let Me Know.
Todays Birthdays

Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved. iHerp, LLC | Terms of Use 9/17/2019 12:32:21 AM | 0.0.0.0