Responsible Keeping
  Home > Member Pages > Ashton

View Member :

echoxxash




About Ashton
My Reptile Interests
I have Woma pair and Columbian Boa female. When I was around 7, my mother and step-father got a Kingsnake. That same year, we went to the Kansas City reptile show...it was amazing! Ever since then I have been interested in reptiles.
Other Interests
Play with my dogs, Lucius (Doberman), Clarice (Boxer), Marcus (Pit Bull X American Bulldog). We go to the park and mess around, meet and greet. Occasionally I go to the local fests, plays, and other events.
Music
Unfortunately I couldn't play an instrument to save my life...although I'd love to learn the piano and guitar. Just a few of my favorite bands are: Tegan and Sara, Dresden Dolls/Amanda Palmer, She & Him, Voltaire, Bright Eyes, etc.
Movies
- not entered yet -
Professional
I'm taking a break from college right now, but will be going back in January to continue on with my degree in Mortuary Science. I work at a restaurant in the meantime.
Anything else?
- not entered yet -
Full Name: Ashton
Location: Louisville, KY  US
Gender: Female
Birthday: August 16, 1990
Member Since: Wednesday, August 20, 2008
Last Login: Tuesday, October 28, 2008
iHerp Level Incubating (1,706 points)
Add this person to your favorites! Register at iHerp to become a member.
Registration is free!


Recent Photos
Next

Latest Blog Posts
View echoxxash's Blogs

Current Breeding Projects
Poe and Annabella Lee
DAM
SIRE
View Completed

The Door

Register to post a comment!
  
Member Login
 
 
Forgot My Password



Our Newest Animals!
Bell Redstripe Cross
turbogex

tiny baby
TribalCorns

unnamed Trade or Sell
TribalCorns
180504 Registered animals!
NEW!! See The Rest of the new Arrivals!
Thanks!!!
Thanks to everyone who helped test the new features. If you find any problems, please
Let Me Know.
Todays Birthdays

Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved. iHerp, LLC | Terms of Use 7/27/2021 4:56:14 PM | 0.0.0.0