Responsible Keeping
  Home > Member Pages > Nikki Jeske

View Member :

Yotebug




About Nikki Jeske
My Reptile Interests
I've worked with fox snakes before and have experience with several types of lizards, but this is my first snake that I have owned myself. I'm very excited to live and learn with my new little baby.
Other Interests
Write, read, play video/computer games, web-design, blog, knit. I'm just a regular Joe.
Music
I love celtic punk, 80s musics, and musicals. Actually, my musical tastes vary and are quite random.
Movies
- not entered yet -
Professional
I currently attend Northland College for Writing, but in my off time I do freelance web design and art.
Anything else?
I've always loved snakes, but it's the mammals (and others) that take up my life: my girlfriend Ash, our husky mix Spunky, our two cats Zane and Akima, our two ferrets Drake and Nate, our three rats Morgan, Meetu, and Chunky, and our two bettas Galileo and Aristotle. That's our family.
Full Name: Nikki Jeske
Location: Ashland, WI  US
Gender: Female
Birthday: May 19, 1986
Member Since: Monday, August 18, 2008
Last Login: Tuesday, July 3, 2012
iHerp Level Old Salt (26,109 points)
Add this person to your favorites! Register at iHerp to become a member.
Registration is free!


Recent Photos

Latest Blog Posts
10/30/2008 First Shed! [Public] 
10/8/2008 Success! [Public] 
9/22/2008 Still no luck on Feeding. [Public] 
View Yotebug's Blogs

Current Breeding Projects
No Breeding Projects Found
View Completed

The Door

Register to post a comment!
  
Member Login
 
 
Forgot My Password



Our Newest Animals!
BlxFr_2017-04
ANunez

BlxFr_207-03
ANunez

BlxTT_2017-04
ANunez
161324 Registered animals!
NEW!! See The Rest of the new Arrivals!
Thanks!!!
Thanks to everyone who helped test the new features. If you find any problems, please
Let Me Know.
Todays Birthdays

Copyright ©, All Rights Reserved. iHerp, LLC | Terms of Use 7/28/2017 10:49:21 AM | 0.0.0.0